CAA Sustaining Subscribers / Abonnés de soutien de l'ACA

Acoustec Inc.
Jean-Philippe Migneron
Tel: 418-496-6600
info@acoustec.qc.ca
http://acoustec.qc.ca
Acoustex Specialty Products
Mr. Brian Obratoski
Tel: 2893895564
Brian@acoustex.ca
http://www.acoustex.net
AcoustiGuard-Wilrep Ltd.
Mr. William T. Wilkinson
Tel: 888-625-8944
wtw@wilrep.com
http://acoustiguard.com
AECOM
Alan Oldfield
Tel: 9057127058
alan.oldfield@aecom.com
http://aecom.com
Aercoustics Engineering Ltd.
Nicholas Sylvestre-Williams
Tel: (416) 249-3361
NicholasS@aercoustics.com
http://aercoustics.com
Dalimar Instruments Inc
Monsieur Daniel Larose
Tel: 450-424-0033
daniel@dalimar.ca
http://www.dalimar.ca
dB Noise Reduction
Mehrzad Salkhordeh
Tel: 519-651-3330 x 220
mehrzad@dbnoisereduction.com
http://dbnoisereduction.com
FFA Consultants in Acoustics and Noise Control
Clifford Faszer
Tel: 403.508.4996
info@ffaacoustics.com
http://ffaacoustics.com
HGC Engineering Ltd.
Bill Gastmeier
bill@gastmeier.ca
http://hgcengineering.com
Hottinger Bruel & Kjaer inc.
Andrew Khoury
Tel: 514-695-8225
andrew.khoury@hbkworld.com
http://bksv.com
Integral DX Engineering Ltd.
Gregory Clunis
Tel: 613-761-1565
greg@integraldxengineering.ca
http://integraldxengineering.ca
Jade Acoustics Inc.
Ms. Dalila Giusti
Tel: 905-660-2444
dalila@jadeacoustics.com
http://jadeacoustics.com
JASCO Applied Sciences (Canada) Ltd.
Roberto Racca
Tel: +1.250.483.3300 ext.2001
roberto.racca@jasco.com
http://www.jasco.com
Pliteq Inc.
Wil Byrick
Tel: 416-449-0049
wbyrick@pliteq.com
http://pliteq.com
Pyrok Inc.
Howard Podolsky
Tel: 914-777-7770
mrpyrok@aol.com
http://pyrok.com
RWDI
Mr. Peter VanDelden
Tel: 519-823-1311
peter.vandelden@rwdi.com
http://rwdi.com
Scantek Inc.
President, Scantek, Inc.
Tel: 1-410-290-7726
steve.scantek@gmail.com
http://scantekinc.com
Soft dB Inc.
Dr. Roderick Mackenzie
Tel: 5148056734
r.mackenzie@softdb.com
http://softdb.com
Xprt Integration
Mr. Rob W Sunderland
Tel: 604-985-9778
rob@xprt.ca