Acoustec Inc.
J.G. Migneron
Tel: 418-496-6600
info@acoustec.qc.ca
http://acoustec.qc.caAcoustex Specialty Products
Mr. Brian Obratoski
Tel: 2893895564
Brian@acoustex.ca
http://www.acoustex.caAcoustiGuard-Wilrep Ltd.
Mr Peter Harper
Tel: 416-471-3166
peter@wilrep.com
http://acoustiguard.comAECOM
Alan Oldfield
Tel: 9057127058
alan.oldfield@aecom.com
http://aecom.comAercoustics Engineering Ltd.
Nicholas Sylvestre-Williams
Tel: (416) 249-3361
NicholasS@aercoustics.com
http://aercoustics.comAmec Foster Wheeler
Mr. Frank Babic
Tel: 905.568.2929
frank.babic@amecfw.com
http://amec.comBruel & Kjaer North America Inc.
Andrew Khoury
Tel: 514-695-8225
andrew.khoury@bksv.com
http://bksv.comDalimar Instruments Inc
Monsieur Daniel Larose
Tel: 450-424-0033
daniel@dalimar.ca
http://www.dalimar.cadB Noise Reduction
Mehrzad Salkhordeh
Tel: 519-651-3330 x 220
mehrzad@dbnoisereduction.com
http://dbnoisereduction.comFFA Consultants in Acoustics and Noise Control
Clifford Faszer
Tel: 403.508.4996
info@ffaacoustics.com
http://ffaacoustics.comGHD
Michael Masschaele
michael.masschaele@ghd.com
http://ghd.comH.L. Blachford Ltd.
Duncan Spence
Tel: 905-823-3200
amsales@blachford.ca
http://blachford.caHGC Engineering Ltd.
Bill Gastmeier
bill@gastmeier.ca
http://hgcengineering.comIntegral DX Engineering Ltd.
Greg Clunis
Tel: 613-761-1565
greg@integraldxengineering.ca
http://integraldxengineering.caJade Acoustics Inc.
Ms. Dalila Giusti
Tel: 905-660-2444
dalila@jadeacoustics.com
http://jadeacoustics.comJASCO Applied Sciences (Canada) Ltd.
Roberto Racca
roberto.racca@jasco.com
http://jasco.comNVC Olsonfab Ltd.
Shelbie Ladouceur
Tel: 6139321033
sladouceur@nvcolsonfab.com
http://nvcolsonfab.comPeutz & AssociƩs
Marc Asselineau
Tel: 33-1-45230500
m.asselineau@peutz.fr
http://peutz.frPliteq Inc.
Wil Byrick
Tel: 416-449-0049
wbyrick@pliteq.com
http://pliteq.comPyrok Inc.
Howard Podolsky
Tel: 914-777-7770
mrpyrok@aol.com
http://pyrok.comROCKFON
Dr. Gary S. Madaras
Tel: 708.563.4548
gary.madaras@rockfon.com
http://rockfon.comROXUL
Meghan Billingsley
Tel: 9053387600
amanda@birchallpr.com
http://roxul.comRWDI
Mr. Peter VanDelden
Tel: 519-823-1311
peter.vandelden@rwdi.com
http://rwdi.comScantek Inc.
Steve Marshall
Tel: 1-410-290-7726
S.Marshall@scantekinc.com
http://scantekinc.comWakefield Acoustics Ltd.
Mr. Clair W. Wakefield
Tel: 250-370-9302
clair@wakefieldacoustics.com
http://wakefieldacoustics.comWest Caldwell Calibration Labs
Mary Richard
Tel: 905-554-8005
wcclca@gmail.com
http://wccl.com