10_Dec
December 2010
10_Jun
June 2010
12_Dec
December 2012
08_Dec
December 2008
12_Jun
June 2012
June 2006
June 2006
December 2005
December 2005
11_Mar
March 2011
07_Dec
December 2007
09_Dec
December 2009

Contacts

CANADIAN ACOUSTICAL ASSOCIATION

General Enquiries Membership Executive Secretary, Roberto Racca
JASCO Applied Sciences
secretary@caa-aca.ca
Canadian Acoustics Journal Editor-in-Chief, Jérémie Voix
Université du Québec École de technologie supérieure
1100 Notre-Dame Street West, Montreal, QC, H3C 1K3
tel (514) 396-8437, fax (514) 396-8530
editor@caa-aca.ca
CAA Website & e-mail Webmaster, Philip Tsui 
RWDI
web@caa-aca.ca
CAA Annual Conference 2017 Guelph, ON AWC 2016 Convenor, Peter VanDelden
RWDI
conference@caa-aca.ca
Awards Awards Coordinator, Hugues Nélisse
Institut de recherche Robert-Sauvé en santé et en sécurité du travail
505 Boul. de Maisonneuve ouest Montréal, QC H3A 3C2
tel (514) 288-1551 x 221, fax (514) 288-9399
awards-coordinator@caa-aca.ca

Officers

President, Frank Russo
Department of Psychology, Ryerson University
350 Victoria Street, Toronto, ON M5B 2K3
tel: (416) 979-5000 ext. 2647, fax: (416) 979-5273
president@caa-aca.ca
Past President, Christian Giguère
Université d’Ottawa, Programme d’audiologie et d’orthophonie
451 Chemin Smyth, Ottawa, ON, K1H 8M5
tel: (613) 562-5800 ext. 4649, fax: (613) 562-5428
past-president@caa-aca.ca
Executive Secretary, Roberto Racca
JASCO Applied Sciences
secretary@caa-aca.ca
Treasurer, Dalila Giusti
Jade Acoustics
411 Confederation Parkway Unit 19, Concord, Ont. L4K 0A8
tel (905) 660-2444 Ext 228, fax (905) 660-4110
treasurer@caa-aca.ca
Editor-in-Chief, Jérémie Voix
Université du Québec École de technologie supérieure
1100 Notre-Dame Street West, Montreal, QC, H3C 1K3
tel (514) 396-8437, fax (514) 396-8530
editor@caa-aca.ca

DIRECTORS

Alberto Behar
Ryerson University
behar@caa-aca.ca
Andy Metelka
SVS Canada Inc.
metelka@caa-aca.ca
Bill Gastmeier
HGC Engineering
gastmeier@caa-aca.ca
Bryan Gick
University of British Columbia
gick@caa-aca.ca
Christian Giguère
University of Ottawa
giguere@caa-aca.ca
Dalila Giusti
Jade Acoustics Inc.
giusti@caa-aca.ca
Hugues Nélisse
Institut de recherche Robert-Sauvé en santé et en sécurité du travail
nelisse@caa-aca.ca
Jérémie Voix
Université du Québec École de technologie supérieure
voix@caa-aca.ca
Joana Rocha
Carleton University
rocha@caa-aca.ca
Michael Kiefte
Dalhousie University
kiefte@caa-aca.ca
Mehrzad Salkhordeh
dB Noise Reduction Inc.
salkhordeh@caa-aca.ca
Roberto Racca
JASCO Appied Sciences
racca@caa-aca.ca